ASAMI National Associations

 

Name

Country

e-mail

1.

Prof. Milorad Mitkovic

Serbia

mitkovic@gmail.com

2.

Prof. Ghassan Salameh

Syria

ghassanorth@yahoo.com

3.

Prof. In Ho Choi

South Korea

inhoc@snu.ac.kr

4.

Prof. Pawel Koczewski

Poland

koczewski@poczta.onet.pl

5.

Prof. Nuno Craveiro Lopes

Portugal

nuno.lopes@netvisao.pt

6.

Prof. Bozinovski Stefan Ilija

Macedonia

bstefan@yahoo.com

7.

Prof. Juanito Javier

Philippines

juanitosjavier@yahoo.com

8.

Prof. Takashi Matsushita

Japan

takashi@matsushita.net

9.

Prof. Sergio Iriarte Vincenti

Bolivia

seririartevi@yahoo.es

10.

Prof. Maurizio Catagni

Italy

maurizio@catagni.it

11

Prof. Mohammed Mussa Wardak 

Afghanistan

emalpgi@gmail.com

12.

Prof. Zvi Horesh

Israel

horeshzvi@gmail.com

13

Prof. Hasan Havitcioglu

Turkey

hasan.havitcioglu@deu.edu.tr

14

Prof. Gerald Eliot Wozasek

Austria

ordination@wozasek.at

15

Prof. Алекберов Джабраил Алекбер оглы

Azerbaijan

dr.alekberov@yahoo.com.tr

16

Prof. Leif Pål Kristiansen

Norway

leifpk@online.no

17

Prof. Josť Carlos Bongiovanni

Brazil

imecicot@terra.com.br

18

Prof. H. R. Jhunjhunwala

India

jhunjhun1@vsnl.com

19

Prof. Carlos Satizabal

Colombia

satizabalcarlos@cable.net.co

20

Prof. Stuart Green

USA

sgreen@uci.edu

21

Prof. Gamal Ahmed Hosny

Egypt

gamalahosny@yahoo.com 

22

Prof. Manuel Azevedo

Объединение португалоговорящих стран (Portugal, Brazil, Capoverde Island, Angola, Mozambico)

manuel.azevedo@netc.pt

man.azevedo@gmail.com

23

Prof. Michael Weber

Germany

mweber@ukaachen.de

24

Prof. Mohamadou SY

Senegal

mhsy@refer.sn

25

Prof. Мирзоян Аршак Эдвардович

Armenia

amirzo@aua.am

26

Prof. James Fernandes  England

James.Fernandes@sch.nhs.uk

27

Prof. Haroon El- Rashid Pakistan

haroonurashid@hotmail.com

28

Prof. Kevin Tesworth, Australia  
29 Prof. Md. Mofakhkharul Bari Bangladesh bari.ilizarov31@gmail.com